LAMBO (Original Film Soundtrack)

  Track Name Artist
1. Ether 7:22 We Are All Astronauts
2. November Rain (Nervo Remix) 3:45 A3
3. Over The Barricade 4:21 Mesh-29
4. The Struggle 2:51 Aaron Bannie
5. Questions 3:51 Mesh-29
6. Retro (Audio Playerz Remix) 3:58 Kele Le Roc
7. Life Most Ordinary 3:42 Mesh-29
8. Wolves (feat. Ellena Soule) 5:37 We Are All Astronauts
9. Elysium 4:44 We Are All Astronauts
10. Pacific Breeze (Dan Thomas) 4:11 Dan Thomas
Original Release Date: 11 January 2018
Genres: Soundtrack
Copyright / Label: Lambo Brothers Ltd
Total Length: 44:22

Available now on these platforms:

iTunes Apple Music Google Play Amazon Spotify Deezer Napster KKbox
Please allow up to 2 days for your order to arrive in the UK. We manufacture our products in house and send all over the world. International orders can take longer due to customs and transport.

For more information on delivery times and services, please Click Here.

Returns are simple! If you wish to return an item you must do so within 7 days of receiving your goods in an un-opened state, please email to confirm our returns procedure.

For more information on our Returns Policy, please Click Here.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review